• Our Team

    Our professional staff may be reached at (216) 696-3525 unless otherwise noted during regular CMBA business hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Our team is listed in alphabetical order.


    Carrie Allen
    Legal Coordinator
    (216) 539-5973
    callen@clemetrobar.org

    Jackie Baraona
    Graphic Designer & Bar Journal Editor
    (216) 539-5719
    jbaraona@clemetrobar.org



    ​Susan Beech
    Special Events & Facility Planning Coordinator
    (216) 539-5974
    sbeech@clemetrobar.org


    Kari L. Burns
    Assistant Bar Counsel
    (216) 539-5970
    kburns@clemetrobar.org

    Melanie M. Farrell
    Director of Facility Planning & Board Relations
    (216) 539-3711
    mfarrell@clemetrobar.org



    Mary C. Groth
    Director of Member & Donor Engagement
    (216) 539-5975
    mgroth@clemetrobar.org

    Nestor Hernandez
    Junior Accountant
    (216) 539-3707
    nhernandez@clemetrobar.org




    Lucy Jackson
    Facility Planning & Sections Coordinator
    (216) 696-3525 ext. 2350
    ljackson@clemetrobar.org

    Krista Kalata
    Administrative & Special Events Coordinator
    (216) 539-3735
    kkalata@clemetrobar.org



    Rebecca Ruppert McMahon
    Chief Executive Officer
    (216) 539-3710
    rmcmahon@clemetrobar.org



    David Mechenbier
    Director of Finance & Operations
    (216) 539-3720
    dmechenbier@clemetrobar.org


    Kathleen Donovan Onders
    Manager Lawyer Referral Service 
    (216) 539-5979
    konders@clemetrobar.org


    Jessica L. Paine
    Director of Community Programs
    (216) 539-5982
    jpaine@clemetrobar.org


    Madeline Poll
    Membership Coordinator
    (216) 539-3702
    mpoll@clemetrobar.org



    Samantha Pringle
    Director of CLE, Sections & Committes
    (216) 539-3716
    springle@clemetrobar.org

    Ashley Ribando
    Manager of Marketing & Communications
    (216) 539-3713
    aribando@clemetrobar.org

    Megan Sigler
    Marketing & Communications Coordinator
    (216) 539-3714
    msigler@clemetrobar.org


    Heather M. Zirke
    Bar Counsel
    216-539-5971
    hzirke@clemetrobar.org













    Kathleen Donovan Onders
    Lawyer Referral Service Coordinator
    (216) 539-5979
    konders@clemetrobar.org

    Kathleen Donovan Onders
    Lawyer Referral Service Coordinator
    (216) 539-5979
    konders@clemetrobar.org