Our Team

Our professional staff may be reached at (216) 696-3525 unless otherwise noted during regular CMBA business hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Our team is listed in alphabetical order.


Carrie Allen          
Carrie Allen
Legal Coordinator
(216) 539-5973
callen@clemetrobar.org
Jackie Baraona
Jackie Baraona
Graphic Designer & Bar Journal Editor
(216) 539-5719
jbaraona@clemetrobar.org
Susan Beech
Susan Beech
Conference Center Manager
(216) 539-5974
sbeech@clemetrobar.org
Kari L. Burns
Kari L. Burns
Director of CLE & Assistant Bar Counsel
(216) 539-5970
kburns@clemetrobar.org

Brennan Donnellan
Marketing & Communications Director
(216) 539-3713
bdonnellan@clemetrobar.org

Dominica Essi
CLE & Sections Coordinator
(216) 696-2404
dessi@clemetrobar.org
Melanie M. Farrell
Melanie M. Farrell
Director of Board & Leadership Development
(216) 539-3711
mfarrell@clemetrobar.org
Mary C. Groth
Mary C. Groth
Director of Member & Donor Engagement
(216) 539-5975
mgroth@clemetrobar.org
Dairian Heard
Dairian Heard
Front Desk Coordinator
(216) 696-3525
dheard@clemetrobar.org

Nestor Hernandez
Nestor Hernandez
Junior Accountant
(216) 539-3707
nhernandez@clemetrobar.org
Rebecca Ruppert McMahon
Rebecca Ruppert McMahon
Chief Executive Officer
(216) 539-3710
rmcmahon@clemetrobar.org
David Mechenbier
David Mechenbier
Director of Finance & Operations
(216) 539-3720
dmechenbier@clemetrobar.org
Michael Mullally
Michael Mullally
Digital Marketing and Communications Specialist
(216) 539-3714
mmullally@clemetrobar.org
Kathleen Donovan Onders
Kathleen Donovan Onders
Manager, Lawyer Referral Service 
(216) 539-5979
konders@clemetrobar.org
 Jessica L. Paine
Jessica L. Paine
Director of Community Programs
(216) 539-5982
jpaine@clemetrobar.org

Caitlin Peterson
Administrative & Special Events Coordinator
(216) 539-3735
cpeterson@clemetrobar.org
 Madeline Poll Madeline Poll
Membership Coordinator
(216) 539-3702
mpoll@clemetrobar.org

Mironda Sandifer
Facility Coordinator
(216) 539-3525
msandifer@clemetrobar.org
 Heather M. Zirke Heather M. Zirke
Bar Counsel
(216) 539-5971
hzirke@clemetrobar.org