Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Logo

https://www.clemetrobar.org/

CMBA Events and Programs

Mediation in the 2010s: Did it change and, if so, how? (CLE, Section - Alternative Dispute Resolution, Section/Committee Meeting)
Presented by the ADR Section
Tue 8/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Women in Law 2021-2022 Kick-Off Meeting (Section - Women In Law, Section/Committee Meeting)
Wed 8/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Fourth Amendment Suppression Issues (CLE, Section - Criminal Law, Section/Committee Meeting)
Presented by the Criminal Law Section
Thu 8/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Moorehead 15 Years Later: Update and Analysis (CLE, Section - Workers Compensation, Section/Committee Meeting)
Presented by the Workers' Compensation Section
Wed 8/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Free Britney?!: A Legal Look at Framing Britney Spears (CLE, Section - Estate Planning, Probate, and Trust Law)
Wed 8/18/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Cleveland's Slavic Village CLE Walking Tour (CLE)
Thu 8/19/2021 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Juvenile Court Update (CLE, Section - Family Law)
Tue 8/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Cleveland Neighborhood CLE Walking Tour: Collinwood (CLE)
Thu 8/26/2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Working with Veterans Impacted by Intimate Partner Violence (CLE)
Tue 8/31/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Cleveland's Ohio City CLE Walking Tour (CLE)
Wed 9/1/2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
A Judge's Perspective on Mediation (CLE, Section - Alternative Dispute Resolution, Section/Committee Meeting)
Presented by the ADR Section
Tue 9/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Public Corruption (CLE, Section - Business, Banking, and Corporate Counsel, Section - Bankruptcy and Commercial Law)
Thu 9/9/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
75th Annual Public Servants Merit Awards Ceremony (Foundation)
Fri 9/10/2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
COVID's Impact on Jury Trials (CLE, Section - Criminal Law, Section - Young Lawyers, Section - Women In Law, Section - Litigation)
Tue 9/14/2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Biden's Tax Plan...What If? (CLE, Section/Committee Meeting, Section - Estate Planning, Probate, and Trust Law)
Presented by the Estate Planning, Probate, and Trust Law Section
Tue 9/21/2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Fastcase 2.0 (CLE, Section - Litigation, Section - Women In Law, Section - Estate Planning, Probate, and Trust Law)
Wed 9/22/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Overcoming Burnout in the Law (CLE, Section - Estate Planning, Probate, and Trust Law, Section - Litigation, Section - Criminal Law, Section - In-House Counsel, Section - Business, Banking, and Corporate Counsel, Section - Bankruptcy and Commercial Law, Section - Women In Law, Section - Labor & Employment Law, Section - Insurance Law, Section - Environmental, Energy, & Natural Res, Section - Family Law, Section - Small Firm and Solo Practitioner, Section - Alternative Dispute Resolution, Section - Cyber +, Section - Health Care Law, Section - International Law, Section - Real Estate Law, Section - Social Security & Disability Law, Section - Workers Compensation, Section - Young Lawyers, Mental Health and Wellness)
Thu 9/23/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Special Education/Disability Law Seminar (CLE, Section - Estate Planning, Probate, and Trust Law, Section/Committee Meeting)
S21DISABILITY
Fri 9/24/2021 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM ET
Final Curtain Call: Entertainment Assets in Bankruptcy (CLE, Section/Committee Meeting, Section - Business, Banking, and Corporate Counsel, Section - Bankruptcy and Commercial Law, Volunteer Lawyers For The Arts)
Wed 9/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Blockchain and the Law (CLE, Section - Young Lawyers, Section - Cyber +, Section - Litigation, Section - Small Firm and Solo Practitioner, Section - Real Estate Law)
Co-Presented with the Columbus Bar Association
Thu 9/30/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET

Reset All Calendar Filters