Our Team

Our professional staff may be reached at (216) 696-3525 unless otherwise noted during regular CMBA business hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Our team is listed in alphabetical order.


Jackie Baraona
Graphic Designer & Bar Journal Editor
(216) 539-3719
jbaraona@clemetrobar.org

Kari L. Burns
Assistant Bar Counsel
(216) 539-5970
kburns@clemetrobar.org


Sarah Charlton
Special Events & Facility Planning Coordinator
(216) 539-5974
scharlton@clemetrobar.org


Carrie Cravener
Legal Coordinator
(216) 539-5973
ccravener@clemetrobar.org

Carmen Dortch
Membership Coordinator
(216) 539-3732
cdortch@clemetrobar.org

Melanie M. Farrell
Director of Board Relations and Facility Planning
(216) 539-3711
mfarrell@clemetrobar.org

Mary C. Groth
Director of Member and Donor Engagement
(216) 539-5975
mgroth@clemetrobar.org

Nestor Hernandez
Junior Accountant
(216) 539-3707
nhernandez@clemetrobar.org

Lucy Jackson
Facility Planning & Sections Coordinator
(216) 696-3525 ext. 2350
ljackson@clemetrobar.org

Rita Klein
Director of Communications
(216) 539-3713
rklein@clemetrobar.org

Alla Leydiker
Chief Financial Officer
(216) 539-3720
aleydiker@clemetrobar.org

Rebecca Ruppert McMahon
Executive Director
(216) 539-3710
rmcmahon@clemetrobar.org

Joel P. Messe
Senior Accountant & Office Manager
(216) 539-3721
jmesse@clemetrobar.org

Edel Mix-Smith
Receptionist
emix-smith@clemetrobar.org
  Krista Munger
Administrative & Special Events Coordinator
(216) 539-3735
kmunger@clemetrobar.org
  Kathleen Donovan Onders
Lawyer Referral Service Coordinator
(216) 539-5979
konders@clemetrobar.org

Jessica L. Paine
Director of Community Programs
(216) 539-5982
jpaine@clemetrobar.org

Samantha Pringle
Director of CLE, Sections and Committees
(216) 539-3716
springle@clemetrobar.org

Megan Sigler
CLE & Marketing Coordinator
(216) 539-3714
msigler@clemetrobar.org
Kris Wisnieski
Development Assistant
(216) 539-3729
kwisnieski@clemetrobar.org 
Heather M. Zirke
Bar Counsel
(216) 539-5971
hzirke@clemetrobar.org


Kathleen Donovan Onders
Lawyer Referral Service Coordinator
(216) 539-5979
konders@clemetrobar.org

Kathleen Donovan Onders
Lawyer Referral Service Coordinator
(216) 539-5979
konders@clemetrobar.org